info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « HELL FROM THE SHELL » November 5th, 2021, 2 PM Paris time
    01/11/2021 - Collectable - Prints - Release

    The print « HELL FROM THE SHELL » will be available on November 5th, 2021 at 2 PM Paris time (1 PM London / 9 AM New York / 10 PM Tokyo ) on THE STORE

    To fight flippers filthy game, the limited prints edition are available only to the loyal collectors of Goin holders of a Certificate of Authenticity. If you are a collector, you will automatically receive a code to access the sale. For the sake of equity and accessibility, if you don’t have a C.O.A., you will still be able to acquire a time-limited open edition print which will be released once a year. (More informations about the rules here)

    Title: HELL FROM THE SHELL
    Medium: 4 colors Screenprint on Somerset Satin White 300 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 100cm x 70cm (39.4″ x 27.6″)
    Main Edition: 39 pieces signed, dated, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s proofs: 10 White AP + 5 Grey AP
    Hand Embellished AP: 3 White HE AP + 3 Grey HE AP
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin