info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « HAPPY END ? » 22nd March, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT)
    21/03/2020 - Collectable - Coronavirus - COVID-19 - Nuclear - Pandemic - Prints - Radioactivity - Release

    The print “HAPPY END ?” will be available on 22nd March 2020 at 1:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM Paris / 1:00 PM London / 8:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) on THE STORE.
    Awkwardly, “Happy End” would also be a brand of German toilet paper…

    Title: HAPPY END ?
    Medium: 3 colors Screenprint on Velin BFK Rives 250 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 70cm x 50cm (27.6” x 19.7”)
    Edition: 200 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s proofs: 15 PINK AP + 15 GREEN AP
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 199€
    AP Price: 399€