info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « ADD TO CART » December 9th, 2019, 1:00 PM (GMT) 06/12/2019 - Branding - Bristol - Collectable - Hack - Prints - Release

    In September 2019 Goin hacked a billboard in collaboration with Upfest Gallery by replacing it with an anti-ad artwork satirically titled “ADD TO CART”.
    The print will be available the 9th of December 2019 at 1:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM Paris / 1:00 PM London / 8:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) exclusively on Upfest website: www.upfest.co.uk

    Title: ADD TO CART
    Medium: 4 colors Screenprint on Somerset Satin White 250 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 50cm x 50cm (19.7” x 19.7”)
    Edition: 25 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s proofs: 1 AP
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: £175
    Shipping costs: £25 Worldwide

  • Goin’s book « I SPRAY FOR YOU » signed & numbered 19/11/2019 - Bad apple - Book - Collectable - Release

    The last ever exemplars of Goin’s first book “I Spray for you” are available as a limited edition of 50 hand signed & numbered copies.

    ORDER YOUR COPY HERE

     

  • « SMELLING PEACE » Canvas Release 08/08/2019 - Collectable - Colombia - Peace - Release - War

    Goin “Smelling peace”

    A canvas release of 50cm x 50cm, each one unique colorway is available through the Kultur spaeti gallery.
    Which color should be your flower?
    Order now by sending an email to kulturspaeti@t-online.de with your favorite Montana spray reference color (MTN-94).
    International shipping possible.

    Title: Smelling peace
    Medium: Spray paint on canvas
    Sizes: 50 x 50 cm
    Certificate of authenticity: Each canvas comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered 1/1, dated and dry stamped by Goin

    Original street piece painted by Goin in Colombia in 2017

  • « BREAKING NEWS » Lottery is Over ! 01/07/2019 - Collectable - Lottery - Release

    The lottery is over today. Thanks for over 800 participants.
    The winners were informed and the canvases will go to over 7 different countries, including Hong Kong, Spain, France, Germany, USA, Cameroon and Russia.
    For those who have not been drawn, there will be a new chance next year.

    GOIN

  • « BREAKING NEWS » Canvas Release Lottery 28/06/2019 - Collectable - Lottery - Release

    Goin “Breaking news”
    790€

    A limited edition of only 10 hand painted canvas, 70x50cm, signed and numbered.
    Available to buy as a lottery system by sending an email to admin@goinart.net mentioning your paypal email. 
    Lottery winners will be notified on July 1st by email with a paypal invoice.
    Shipping is expected for august.

     

    Title: Breaking news
    Medium: Spray paint on canvas
    Sizes: 70 x 50 cm
    Edition: 10 pieces signed and numbered by Goin
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 790€