info@goinart.net
  • « BALLERINA » Canvas Release Lottery 30/03/2020 - Collectable - Lottery - Release

    Goin “Ballerina”
    999€

    A limited edition of only 10 hand painted canvas, 70x50cm, signed and numbered.
    Available to buy as a lottery system by sending an email to admin@goinart.net mentioning your paypal email (bank transfer payment on demand). 
    Lottery winners will be notified on April 3rd 2020 by email with a paypal invoice.
    Shipping expected for may (shipping cost 39€).

    Title: Ballerina
    Medium: Spray paint on canvas
    Sizes: 70 x 50 cm
    Edition: 10 pieces signed and numbered by Goin
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 999€

  • Official Print Release « HAPPY END ? » 22nd March, 2020, 1:00 PM (GMT) 21/03/2020 - Collectable - Coronavirus - COVID-19 - Nuclear - Pandemic - Prints - Radioactivity - Release

    The print “HAPPY END ?” will be available on 22nd March 2020 at 1:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM Paris / 1:00 PM London / 8:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) on THE STORE.
    Awkwardly, “Happy End” would also be a brand of German toilet paper…

    Title: HAPPY END ?
    Medium: 3 colors Screenprint on Velin BFK Rives 250 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 70cm x 50cm (27.6” x 19.7”)
    Edition: 200 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s proofs: 15 PINK AP + 15 GREEN AP
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 199€
    AP Price: 399€

  • « MIND ATTACK » exhibition postponed due to coronavirus pandemic 21/03/2020 - Berlin - Coronavirus - COVID-19 - Germany - Pandemic - Postponed - Show

    For security reasons the “MIND ATTACK” exhibition is postponed until further notice.
    We’ll reschedule the show at Kultur-Späti as soon as possible.
    To give you a little joy there will be a new print release the 22nd March, 2020 at 1:00 PM GMT
    Stay strong, don’t panic and take care of your loved ones.

    Goin

  • 2020 upcoming exhibition « MIND ATTACK » at Kultur-Späti, Berlin, Germany. 02/03/2020 - Berlin - Germany - Show

    From 03.04.2020 to 30.04.2020
    Opening Night on April 3rd 2020 at KUS Kultur-Späti, Gabriel-Max Strasse 13, 10245 Berlin, Germany
    The first 100 visitors through the doors on the 3rd of April 6pm will be given a free signed poster.