info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « ADD TO CART » December 9th, 2019, 1:00 PM (GMT) 06/12/2019 - Branding - Bristol - Collectable - Hack - Prints - Release

    In September 2019 Goin hacked a billboard in collaboration with Upfest Gallery by replacing it with an anti-ad artwork satirically titled “ADD TO CART”.
    The print will be available the 9th of December 2019 at 1:00 PM GMT (2:00 PM Paris / 1:00 PM London / 8:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) exclusively on Upfest website: www.upfest.co.uk

    Title: ADD TO CART
    Medium: 4 colors Screenprint on Somerset Satin White 250 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 50cm x 50cm (19.7” x 19.7”)
    Edition: 25 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s proofs: 1 AP
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: £175
    Shipping costs: £25 Worldwide