info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « L’ÉTAT MATRAQUANT LA LIBERTÉ / THE STATE CLUBBING FREEDOM » June 7th, 2018, 1:00 PM (GMT)
    03/06/2018 - Collectable - France - Freedom - Grenoble - Politics - Prints - Release - Securitarism

    En 2016 la peinture de Goin « L’État matraquant la liberté » fit grande polémique en France.
    Le print sera disponible le 7 Juin 2018 à 1:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM Paris / 2:00 PM London / 9:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) sur LE STORE

    Two years ago Goin’s painting « The State Clubbing Freedom » was a great controversy in France.
    The print will be available the 7th of June 2018 at 1:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM Paris / 2:00 PM London / 9:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) on THE STORE

    Title: L’État matraquant la liberté / The State Clubbing Freedom
    Medium: 4 colors Screenprint on Hahnemühle matt/smooth White 300 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 46cm x 76cm (18.1” x 29.9”)
    Edition: 49 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s proofs: 3 AP « Heart » + 3 AP « Peace » + 3 AP « Anarchy »
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 160€
    AP Price: 330€

    etat-matraquant-la-liberte_goin-2018_print_02etat-matraquant-la-liberte_goin-2018_print_peace_02etat-matraquant-la-liberte_goin-2018_print_heart_02etat-matraquant-la-liberte_goin-2018_print_anarchy_02