info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « BAD APPLE » September 11th, 2016, 1:00 PM (GMT)
    26/08/2016 - Bad apple - Prints

    One of Goin’s most iconic artwork « BAD APPLE » will be available as a new screen print on Sunday the 11th of September 2016 at 1:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM Paris / 2:00 PM London / 9:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) directly on THE STORE.

    Title: Bad Apple
    Medium: 2 colors hand pulled screen print on Somerset Satin White 250 gr/m²
    Sizes: 50 x 35 cm
    Edition: 350 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    AP: 30 pieces
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 115€

    Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_01_detail_02Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_01_detail_04Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_01_detail_03Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_01_detail_01Goin - BAD APPLE - Prints 2016
    Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_process_05Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_process_01Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_process_02Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_process_03000Bad-Apple_Goin_2016_process_04