info@goinart.net
  • « CHRISTMAS HAS BEEN CANCELED » Release December 12th, 2016, 1:00 PM (GMT)
    11/12/2016 - Christmas - Collectable - Prints - Release

    Sorry, but this year christmas has been canceled !

    This very limited edition of only 16 pieces cut on wood will be available on Monday the 12th of December 2016 at 1:00 PM GMT (3:00 PM Paris / 2:00 PM London / 9:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) on THE STORE.

    Be quick or be hanged !

    Title: Christmas has been canceled
    Medium: Spray paint on wood (6mm)
    Sizes: 25.5 x 43.5 cm / 9.25″ x 17.12″
    Edition: 16 pieces signed and numbered by Goin
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
    Price: 230€

    christmas-has-been-canceled_goin_2016_n1-16_25-5x43-5cm_10

    christmas-has-been-canceled_goin_2016_n1-16_25-5x43-5cm_11christmas-has-been-canceled_goin_2016_n1-16_25-5x43-5cm_09christmas-has-been-canceled_goin_2016_n1-16_25-5x43-5cm_03christmas-has-been-canceled_goin_2016_n1-16_25-5x43-5cm_00