Portugal Early Harvest

29/06/2014

« The 3 Great Grim Reapers¬†have¬†no summer vacation¬†in their¬†quest for power. »

Early Harvest - Goin РJune 2014 РPortugal / Lisbon / Travessa dos Machados



No Comments

« Bring me the street » Goin Solo Show Tour

6/06/2014

Thursday the 12th of June starts the Goin’s solo show tour around France.
Spacejunk Art Centers will host the 3 exhibitions in Bayonne, Lyon and Grenoble.

Be here for the opening the 12th of June at Spacejunk ,35 Rue Sainte-Catherine, 64100 Bayonne.


No Comments

DOWNLOAD THE IMAGE FILE « NEED FOOD NOT FOOTBALL » FOR FREE
AND SPREAD THE WORD TO THE WORLD !!!

4/06/2014

No Comments

Print release « Need food not football » 1st June 2014

30/05/2014

Goin’s « NEED FOOD NOT FOOTBALL » print¬†will be released on sunday the 1st June at 10 AM GMT on www.goinart.net/shop

(Los Angeles: 3 AM / Mexico City: 5 AM /  New York:  6 AM / Sao Paulo:  7 AM / London:  11 AM / Berlin, Frankfurt, Paris, Madrid, Roma: 12 PM / Hong Kong:  6 PM / Tokyo:  7 PM/ Sydney:  8 PM)

If you want to print it yourself at home and paste it in the street to spread the word, the image file will be available to download for free 2 days later…
Never forget that we will never give up !!!

Title: Need food not football
Medium: Screenprint on 300 gr/m² art paper.
Sizes: 50 x 70 cm
Artist’s proof: 9 pieces
Limited edition: 99 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
Price: 80‚ā¨

No Comments

Blood dice – United Nations Headquarters – Geneva

26/05/2014

No Comments

Need food not football !!!

21/05/2014

Finishing the prints "Need food not football"…
Special thanks to Dr Paper Mr Tee for there skills.

Never forget humanity, stop idolatry !

Release date: 1st June 2014



Title: Need food not football
Medium: Screenprint on 300 gr/m² art paper.
Release date: 1st June 2014
Sizes: 50 x 70 cm
Artist's proof: 9 pieces
Limited edition: 99 pieces signed, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin
Price: 80€

No Comments